Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kay Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kay Lewis

4.6 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Stratton

Bonnie Stratton

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice"
Profile photo of Jerald Smith

Jerald Smith

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank everyone that works in Jerry Williams former office and Kay Lewis. They have always been courteous, kind and helpful in all insurance related matters. I will never forget their kindness. They are the best."
Profile photo of crystal weatherholtz

crystal weatherholtz

July 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly!! I've been with Kay Lewis for about 20 years now I believe. Auto, a few life insurance policies. Was in today talking with Rebecca such a sweet lady. When we left my daughter asked me if I knew her before today. I said no, she said I really like her she pretty, nice. I said yes she is! Thank you Rebecca for your help!"
Profile photo of Dirk Kraushaar

Dirk Kraushaar

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a five star review in favor of the team at Kay Lewis' office, specifically Rebecca Smith, who recently helped me tremendously. We were in the process of selling our RV which was financed through State Farm Bank. Unfortunately State Farm Bank had recently been taken over by US Bank and I was having trouble getting a title to my RV once I overnighted my payoff check. The sale of my camper was looking and US Bank wasn't following through with the process as they promised me. I reached out to Kay Lewis through the app and the very next morning Rebecca called me and conference called the bank, and stayed on the line with me for over an hour, supporting me and advocating for me by talking to the people at the bank and telling them that she wanted this to be resolved that day. Sure enough by later that afternoon I had received no less than three phone calls from US Bank with a tracking number for overnight mail for my title. I was able to meet the deadline with the seller thanks to Rebecca and her desire to hold my hand through the process and see it through. I even received a follow up email from Rebecca a weeek or so after the sale to make sure that everything went okay. This service is absolutely unheard of in today's business world, and I would like to thank Rebecca for all the help she gave me and the time she spent. She saved my sale. One million stars!"
Profile photo of Larry Lilly

Larry Lilly

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dear Kay, I have been a customer of State Farm for 55 years now, beginning when I first started driving at age 16. I have dealt with agents in Rockville and Gaithersburg MD, then in Pittsburgh PA, and now with you for the past 16 years since moving to Martinsburg, WV. Every time I go into your office, I am greeted warmly and taken care of as quickly as business allows. I ask for Raychelle Anderson every time I call or visit because she is always extremely helpful and treats me with the utmost respect. I recently visited her to ask about how I could save money on one of my policies and she ended up looking at all three of my vehicles and showed me how I could reduce my premiums in some cases and guided me away from the really important things or the items which weren't worth removing because of the very small amount of money I would save. I left there feeling like I was someone whose business was very much appreciated thanks to Raychelle! Please don't ever let this gem of an employee get away from you!"
Profile photo of Sue Hawkins

Sue Hawkins

May 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"They help you find the insurance or whatever you need at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Allen Talbott

Allen Talbott

May 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kimberley Musgrove

Kimberley Musgrove

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Deanna Kendig

Deanna Kendig

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Fernandors

Mitchell Fernandors

March 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I think I'm getting over charge for car insurance when other companies 🤔 you only paying 60 a month some paying 40 a month i even here 32 a month i would like to save a few bucks"
Profile photo of Kayla Reeves

Kayla Reeves

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Gardner is amazing and very helpful with getting a document notarized for me"
Profile photo of Joe Acre

Joe Acre

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the Bee’s Knees. Has always helped me and is super responsive. No one better."
Profile photo of Stacy Taylor

Stacy Taylor

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay's agent, Kelly Gardner, is a joy to work with & is always so helpful. We highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Sherrie “Bear” Shamer

Sherrie “Bear” Shamer

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Smith is a great person & agent. She made sure to explain issues I got confused on and helped me to understand. Thank you, so much Rebecca for your help with understanding insurance issues (to a point) and advice towards my choices."
Profile photo of David Sibert

David Sibert

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been a pleasure throughout the claime process and I highly recommend Kay and her team"
Profile photo of Dylan Armour

Dylan Armour

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, always there to help. Never had an issue."
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca knows her facts and was very helpful to us good job"
Profile photo of June Styers

June Styers

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly Gardner was a pleasure to work with. Quick to respond and explained any questions I had thoroughly."
Profile photo of Jessica Edwards

Jessica Edwards

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This branch is like a second family. Anytime I need to stop in for a visit, the ladies are always welcoming and friendly. Kelly is my main insurance lady and I have been with her since I was 15. She is responsive and always answer all my questions. She also stays on top of me when I miss a payment lol 😆 I definitely recommend State Farm with Kay Lewis and the team 😀"
Profile photo of Larry Murphy

Larry Murphy

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Roberts Gardens

Roberts Gardens

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kellie at state farm is great insurance agent. thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Barbara McGill

Barbara McGill

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 20 years and would never change. They are always quick to answer any questions and help guide you. Kelly is simply amazing. I have ao much respect for the Kay Lewis Team. They are amazing."
Profile photo of Rich Williamson

Rich Williamson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kay Lewis for 20 years or so and my wife has been a customer longer. Every time I need information (frequently), Kelly Gardner always responds quickly and with the upmost professionalism. Kelly’s qualities are rare these days and as a customer, I value her services and professionalism. Thank you Kelly for all that you do."
Profile photo of Nancy Crawford

Nancy Crawford

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kay Lewis has been our State Farm agent for many years. My husband & I have come to know Kay's agent Kelly Gardner so well over the years through her kindness & eagerness to assist us with all of our insurance needs. Kelly is a pleasure to work with & always so helpful. We recently moved to Morgantown, WV & we were so relieved to still keep Kay Lewis as our agent. Kelly has been there for us through our move as well. We are forever State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Michelle Domenico

Michelle Domenico

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kay Lewis, State Farm Agent is the best! She is always there to help, keeps updated on our policies, and is very genuine and soo reasonable!"