Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Dopson

Andrew Dopson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Dopson
"I cannot recommend Kay Lewis highly enough! Kay is not only knowledgeable and professional but also genuinely cares about her clients. Whenever I've had a concern or needed assistance, she has been exceptionally responsive and helpful, often going above and beyond to provide support. She even went out of her way to get me a refund on a towing bill that I didn't even realize I could get reimbursed for. Thanks to Kay and her team, I always have peace of mind knowing that I am well-protected. If you are looking for an insurance agent who is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and truly cares about your well-being, look no further than Kay Lewis at State Farm. She is simply the best!"
Profile photo of Ashley Broadus

Ashley Broadus

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Broadus
"Kay’s office always goes above and beyond. Kelly Gardner has always assisted me over the years of having State Farm. She always answers every question or concern we have. She makes the process of claims go very smoothly and efficiently. I recommend State Farm especially the office of Kay Lewis to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Michael Drennan

Michael Drennan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Drennan
"Great experience! Not only was this the only local insurance company to answer the phone but they provided a home owners insurance quote over the phone almost immediately and their price was excellent. Nicollette was very polite and professional. Great customer service experience. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jackie Solenberger

Jackie Solenberger

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Solenberger
"Always positive experiences with Kay Lewis and her staff! They truly want what is best for their customers and go above and beyond for them."
Profile photo of Carl Mahood

Carl Mahood

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Mahood
"Ive used lewis agency and point of contact is Kelly... i have never been disappointed and they service is excellant... i would hughly recommend this agency and Kelly"
Profile photo of lola hixon

lola hixon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lola hixon
"Our family has had State Farm Insurance for more than 50 years Beginning with Kelly and Kay's grandfather and then their father. Kelly, Kay and their staff are always helpful and courteous. We hope to continue to do business with Kelly and Kay for many years to come."
Profile photo of Todd Cobaugh

Todd Cobaugh

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Cobaugh
"So glad I gave them a call to compare rates against Allstate whom I was with for nearly 25 years...because when it's all said and done, Kay and her team (Nicollette) saved me nearly $1100 a year bundling my home and auto!?!?!Couldn't be more thrilled and I think that deserves a shot at a tv commercial 😉 Thanks again 😊"
Profile photo of Danielle Ward

Danielle Ward

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ward
"Kelly is wonderful to work with. She makes sure you understand everything in a professional way, yet still has a fun personality."
Profile photo of Keith Gantz

Keith Gantz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gantz
"Always helpful and always available. The folks at (Kay Lewis.. especially Kelly G) are my insurance people, for everything…cars, boats, houses and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before too. I Definitely recommend this family agency. I was with allsate for over 15 years and they kept raising prices . So I decided to give agency a try and Kelly made my experience at this agency pleasant and worth the transfer over to statefarm. I recommend this statefarm over any statefarm in the tri-state"
Profile photo of Ang K

Ang K

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ang K
"I always work with Kelly to answer any questions or changes to my policy. Always great to work with and is detailed for all my needs."
Profile photo of Julie Fischer

Julie Fischer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Fischer
"I've had all of my insurance products through Kay Lewis' State Farm office for 30 years now (My car insurance, homeowners and also life insurance) and I've never had any problems at all. I always recommend this office to anyone I know who is looking for insurance agents. I can always trust that I'm getting the best coverage for my needs. Any time I need anything, they're quick to help me, whether it's a regarding a claim or paperwork needed or changes I want to make to my policies. I love dealing with Kay and with Kelly in this office. They're always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sydney Thompson

Sydney Thompson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Thompson
"Well rounded. So sweet and makes you feel like family. Accommodating! Kelly and Kay have been so amazing!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Britner

Kimberly Britner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Britner
"Always personable and quick to assist, this team goes above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Joey Forsyth

Joey Forsyth

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Forsyth
"Nicollette was wonderful to work with. Hands down the best experience I’ve had when dealing with my policy!"
Profile photo of Janet Murphy

Janet Murphy

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Murphy
"I've had my car insurance, life insurance, homeowners insurance, and more with Kay's office for many years. I always get great, friendly service! Kelly has been so helpful with all of our changes we've made over the years. She returns calls and emails quickly and is always kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Phillips

Sarah Phillips

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Phillips
"working with Kelly was a fantastic experience"
Profile photo of Laticia Martinez

Laticia Martinez

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laticia Martinez
"Nicolette was so helpful with explaining everything I needed to know. She made switching over to them super easy."
Profile photo of Hector Fabio Agudelo Correa

Hector Fabio Agudelo Correa

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Fabio Agudelo Correa
"Super"
Profile photo of Dawn Newland

Dawn Newland

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Newland
"Kay and her team are dedicated to taking care of your auto, home, and life insurance needs. I've had the pleasure of knowing her and Kelly for 20+ years, her dad before that. They are knowledgeable, hardworking and really care about their customers."
Profile photo of Randy Wyand

Randy Wyand

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Wyand
"They gave really good rates on my auto, homeowners , and cycle insurance."
Profile photo of Mercedes Dockeney

Mercedes Dockeney

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Dockeney
"Was hesitant to switch insurance companies but the staff (Damaris) at Kay's office was so helpful and pleasant to work with. I definitely recommend State Farm as a Berkeley County resident for home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Zoë Harris

Zoë Harris

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoë Harris
"Great to deal with every time I call. Nicolette was the person to help me last time and she was great and patient with my millions of questions."
Profile photo of Joshua Brining

Joshua Brining

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brining
"Kay and team are awesome. They are super responsive and will make sure you get taken care of, even if they aren’t able to help you. I would highly recommend giving them a chance to earn your business!"
Profile photo of Emily Tiegs

Emily Tiegs

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Tiegs
"Kay Lewis's office is kind, friendly, and professional. They are very responsive to questions. I especially like Kelly Gardner who has helped both me and my husband with the many questions we have had."
Profile photo of Tyler Manriquez

Tyler Manriquez

January 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Manriquez
"Don’t use State Farm there price’s way to high they need to cut them go to Allstate saving 150 dollars on my monthly payment is a lot and my coverage didn’t even change full coverage on both vehicles"